Perkins County Commissioners

Perkins County Courthouse - Commissioner Room 100 E Main Street, PO Box 126 Bison, SD 57620 Rusty Foster, Chairman Wayne Henderson, Vice Chairman Brian Hopfinger, Commissioner Mike Schweitzer, Commissioner Kyle Carmichael, Commissioner

605-244-5624

April 10, 2018

Agenda

10:00 am

Acting as a Board of Equalization

Oaths

Opening the 2018 Assessment Rolls

Add Omitted / Appeals / Stipulations

10:10 - Bison Grain, Richard Seidel

10:25 - Douglas Barlow

10:30 - Ron Bierwagen

10:35 - Donald Even

10:45 - Stock's Electric

11:00 - Dakota Lodge, Vance Trogstad

11:10 - Donald Even

11:20 - Dale Bender

11:30 - Wayde Atkinson

Office Clean-up Items

Property Tax Reduction Programs

Veteran's Exempt

Assessment Freeze

Owner Occupied

Tax Exemptions

Unorganized Township Assessment Books

Unorganized Township Predator Control Lists

Local Board Change Requests

Adjournment